PDA

View Full Version : Tapatalk on Ipad



Penola
04-26-2014, 06:25 AM
Hi :-)
Every time i open the forum I get a request to check out the Tapatalk app.
I have installed the app, and this works as such fine for now.

However I still get the question to check out tapatalk every single time I open the forum which is quite anoying now.

Is there something you can do to get the forum to check if tapatalk is already installed before poping the question?

I hope this can be solved :-)

Radical Brad
04-26-2014, 10:39 AM
All of our plugins will be getting a spring cleaning during our hosting migration.
I am planning to do this next time I can find a weekend off from work.

Brad

Penola
04-26-2014, 04:48 PM
Super :-D
good luck in freeing time up for yourself and the family :-D